The Giving Plate sincerely thanks the many grantors who have provided us funding in the last several years.  With their support and the support from many individual donors, The Giving Plate has been able to sustain and grow our operations so that we can serve the food-insecure individuals of Deschutes County with emergency food boxes. If your company would like to provide support for the Giving Plate via food or funds, please email ranaestaley@bendbroadband.com.

GRANTORS

Autzen Foundation - http://www.autzenfoundation.org/

Bill Healy Foundation – www.billhealyfoundation.org

Casey Family Fund of the Oregon Community Foundation – Private Foundation

Chase Community Giving – www.chasegiving.com

Cow Creek Umpqua Indian Foundation– www.cowcreekfoundation.org

Cushman Family Fund of the Oregon Community Foundation -– Private Foundation

Deschutes Brewery Giving Program – www.deschutesbrewery.com.

Deschutes County Community Grants – www.deschutes.org

Emergency Food & Shelter Program – www.efsp.unitedway.org

F.J. Hodecker Family Fund of The Oregon Community Foundation – Private Foundation

First Interstate Bank Foundation - https://www.firstinterstatebank.com/company/commitment/foundation/grants.php

First Story Hayden Homes - http ://www.firststory.org/ 

Fred Meyer Fund & Bringing Hope to the Table -  www.fredmeyer.com/donations

Frontline Foundation - http://frontlinefoundation.org/

Herbert A. Templeton Foundation - Independent Foundation

Hollis Fund of the Oregon Community Foundation - Private Foundation

Home Federal Foundation –  www.myhomefed.com

Hunger Prevention Coalition – www.hungerpreventioncoalition.org

Leadership Bend - https://bendchamber.org/about/leadership-bend/

Maybelle Clark McDonald Fund -   http://mcmfundgiving.org

Morrison Family Fund of The Oregon Community Foundation – Private Foundation

Mt. Bachelor Rotary Club – www.mtbachelorrotary.org

PacificSource – https://www.pacificsource.com/home/

Robert G. Kirby Fund of the Oregon Community Foundation  – Private Foundation

Robert W. Chandler II Fund of The Oregon Community Foundation – Private Foundation

Safeco Insurance Foundation – www.safeco.com

Safeway Foundation – www.safewayfoundation.org

Shopko Foundation – www.shopko.com

St. Charles Health System – http://www.stcharleshealthcare.org/ 

U.S. Bancorp Foundation – www.usbank.com

Walmart Community Grants – www.foundation.walmart.com

Washington Federal Foundation - http://www.washingtonfederal.com/ 

Wells Fargo Foundation – www.wellsfargo.com

 

FOOD DONORS

7-11 - Bend, OR

Bend Food Project - www.bendfoodproject.com

Bethlehem Inn - Bend, OR

Food 4 Less - Bend, OR

Fred Meyers - Bend, OR

Goody's - Bend, OR

NeighborImpact - Redmond, OR 

Newport Market - Bend, OR

Papa Murphy's Pizza - Bend, OR

Pepsi Co. - Bend, OR

Safeway - Bend, OR

South Albertsons - Bend, OR 

Starbucks - Bend, OR

Sweetheart Donuts - Bend, OR

Trader Joes - Bend, OR

WalMart Bend, OR

Whole Foods - Bend, OR

 

 

Join Our Partners

If your company would like to provide support for the Giving Plate via food or funds, please email Founder, Debra Kelso at djraney@ymail.com

Donate As An Individual

If you would like to donate food to The Giving Plate, you can view our most needed food items here.

If you would like to contribute funds to the cause, click here.