The Giving Plate sincerely thanks the many grantors as follows who have provided us funding in the last several years.  With their support and with the support from many individual donors, The Giving Plate has been able to sustain our operations so that we can serve the low-income and homeless of Deschutes County with emergency food boxes. If your company would like to provide support for the Giving Plate via food or funds, please email djraney@ymail.com.

GRANTORS

Emergency Food & Shelter Program – www.efsp.unitedway.org

Hunger Prevention Coalition – www.hungerpreventioncoalition.org

Frontline Foundation - http://frontlinefoundation.org/

Mt. Bachelor Rotary Club – www.mtbachelorrotary.org

Robert G. Kirby Fund of the Oregon Community Foundation  – Private Foundation

Cushman Family Fund of the Oregon Community Foundation -– Private Foundation

Casey Family Fund of the Oregon Community Foundation – Private Foundation

Shopko Foundation – www.shopko.com

Safeco Insurance Foundation – www.safeco.com

Cow Creek Umpqua Indian Foundation– www.cowcreekfoundation.org

U.S. Bancorp Foundation – www.usbank.com

Bill Healy Foundation – www.billhealyfoundation.org

Deschutes County Community Grants – www.deschutes.org

The Safeway Foundation – www.safewayfoundation.org

Wells Fargo Foundation – www.wellsfargo.com

Walmart Foundation – www.foundation.walmart.com

Deschutes Brewery Giving Program – www.deschutesbrewery.com.  

Home Federal Foundation –  www.myhomefed.com 

Chase Community Giving – www.chasegiving.com

St. Charles Health System – http://www.stcharleshealthcare.org/  

PacificSource – https://www.pacificsource.com/home/

The Autzen Foundation - http://www.autzenfoundation.org/

Morrison Family Fund of The Oregon Community Foundation – Private Foundation

F.J. Hodecker Family Fund of The Oregon Community Foundation – Private Foundation

Robert W. Chandler II Fund of The Oregon Community Foundation – Private Foundation

Washington Federal Foundation - http://www.washingtonfederal.com/ 

 

FOOD DONATORS

7-11 - 810 NE Greenwood Avenue, Bend, OR  97701 AND 1008 NW Galveston Avenue, Bend, OR  97701

Bethlehem Inn - 3705 North Highway 97, Bend, OR  97701

Erickson’s Market - 725 NE Greenwood Avenue, Bend, OR  97701

NeighborImpact - 2303 SW 1st Street, Redmond, OR  97756

Newport Market - 1121 NW Newport Avenue, Bend, OR  97701

Northwest Vending - 2565 NE 5th Street, Bend, OR  97701

Pepsi Co. - 2440 NE 4th Street, Bend, OR  97701

Safeway - 320 SW Century Drive, Bend, OR  97701

South Albertsons in Bend - 61155 S Hwy 97, Bend, OR  97702

Starbucks - 61470 U.S. 97 Business T-8, Bend, OR  97702

The Shepherd’s House - 1854 NE Division Street, Bend, OR  97701

Westside Bakery - 1005 NW Galveston Avenue, Bend, OR  97701

Whole Foods - 2610 U.S. 20, Bend, OR  97701

Food 4 Less – 63455 N Hwy 97 #7, Bend, OR 97701

 

Join Our Partners

If your company would like to provide support for the Giving Plate via food or funds, please email Founder, Debra Kelso at djraney@ymail.com

Donate As An Individual

If you would like to donate food to The Giving Plate, you can view our most needed food items here.

If you would like to contribute funds to the cause, click here.